2014 Association Dues $45
Payments are due by May 1, 2014



  • 2013 Easter Egg Hunt
Huntington Hills Civic Association
P.O. Box 458
Pickerington, Ohio 43147

 

Huntington Hills E-mail Blast

Name:

Email:

 
Banner
 

Huntington Hills

( 0 Votes )

 

Huntington Hills Civic Association

Date

Event

Time

Sat. July 20, 2013

Garden Judging

Throughout the afternoon

(Judges will walk the neighborhood)

Tues. August 13, 2013

Trustee Meeting at Pickerington Library

6:30 PM

Tues. September 10, 2013

Trustee Meeting at Pickerington Library

6:30 PM

Friday and Saturday September 13 and 14, 2013

Community Garage Sale

Friday: 9 AM-3 PM

Saturday: 8 AM to 3 PM

Tuesday October 8, 2013

Trustee Meeting at Pickerington Library

6:30 PM

Sunday October 27, 2013

Halloween Parade and Trick or Treat

Parade: 3:30 PM begins at Spring Tree Court and ends at Park with refreshments

Trick or Treat 4-6

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Trustee Meeting at Pickerington Library

6:30 PM

Friday November 29, 2013

Santa Mailboxes put out

Forrest Lane and Huntington Way

And

Huntington Hills and Kennington Square

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Trustee Meeting at Pickerington Library

6:30 PM

Saturday December 14, 2013

Holiday Lights Judging

Evening: Method of ballot collection TBA

Sunday December 15, 2013

Santa Visits

6 PM-8 PM

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Trustee Meeting at Pickerington Library

6:30 PM

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Trustee Meeting at Pickerington Library

6:30 PM

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Trustee Meeting at Pickerington Library

6:30 PM

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Trustee Meeting at Pickerington Library

6:30 PM

Sunday April 13, 2014

Egg Hunt at the Park

3:00 PM

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Annual Meeting at Pool

6:30 PM

Friday and Saturday May 16 and 17, 2014

Community Garage Sale

Friday: 9 AM-3 PM

Saturday: 8 AM to 3 PM

 

 
( 4 Votes )

The Huntington Hills Easter Egg hunt will be held Sunday April 13 at 3:00 PM in the park.

This event is held rain or shine. Please prepare and dress your children properly for the weather.

See if they can find some of these.

 
 
 
( 5 Votes )

Phone Book

We are working on the new Huntington Hills Civic Association Directory and we need your help to make this the most accurate and up-to-date resource for all of our neighbors and friends!

Please take a minute to update your information — whether you are a new resident to our community or have new additions to your family, or just need to update the ages of your kids.

Read more...
 
 
 
( 1 Vote )

Annual Dues Deadline is May 1, 2014—
please save our hard-working treasurer
from having to track you down to remind
you to pay your outrageously affordable
annual dues so that we can keep funding all
the terrific events here in Huntington Hills.
Also, please remember to cast your ballot
for the outstanding issues so the trustees
don’t have schlep from door to door gathering
ballots.

 
 
 
( 0 Votes )

The proposed consolidated Declaration -- more commonly known as the warranty deed or "deed restrictions" -- is now available for download here: http://huntington-hills.org/index.php?option=com_docman&task=doc_download&gid=147&Itemid=25

 
 
 
 
 
 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by Joomlashack